“Only I Can Hear”by Regina Puckett

imageThe cover spoke to me! This book of poetry touched me in many ways. Regina touches on many subjects with her poetry, from reminding people to stop and smell the roses, to having faith in yourself and the world around you. Believe me she know the world today! Poems on missing those we love, what the heart wants, our soldiers and more. She always makes me think about the words she writes and how it resonates with life, people, places and me. I found this book more serious than others, maybe that’s the way I read her words. How would this book make you feel?

Leave a Reply

