New Release: Wild Goose Chase by Jan Romes

imageimageimageWILD GOOSE CHASE ♥
From The Wild Rose Press and Jan Romes comes…
WILD GOOSE CHASE!

My excitement has been building the past few months in anticipation of sharing Olivia and Dezz’s story with you. They’re a unique couple – like-minded nerds who love the written word. You’d think their mutual interest would’ve drawn them together. Nope. It didn’t. Instead of navigating and enjoying the familiar, they become fiercely competitive. Olivia and Dezz’s troubles started in kindergarten and kept going into adulthood. Born and raised in Iowa, they take a job in the Big Apple working for Brilliance Magazine. Olivia’s angst with Dezz heightens to the point of madness. In the mix is their boss, Magda Mattsin, who has had enough of their bickering. To fix their situation (or not), she sends them on a two-week road trip. Separately they’re to find fourteen serendipitous things to enchant their readers.

Did I mention there’s a ton of chemistry brewing too? (Much to Olivia’s dismay) And so sets the stage for plenty of conflict, humor, serious issues, and a resolution that just may give you that moment of “ahhh” when you reach The End.

Photo courtesy of Kim Stapf

Wild Goose Chase is my 20th published book! I can remember when I was desperately trying to get my bearings with book #1. Now here I am at #20. I’m grateful for my publishers, my readers, my family and friends who said ‘go for it’ and who match my excitement with each book, and The Lord who unlocked the potential and continues to guide me every step of the way.

In celebration, I’m giving away some great prizes:

1 – $25 Amazon Gift Card
1 – $25 Barnes & Noble Gift Card
4 – $10 The Wild Rose Press Gift Cards
2 – e-copies of my very 1st book – One Small Fib
2 – e-copies of Lucky Ducks

** To enter to win, all you have to do is leave a comment saying hello or anything else you’d like to say to me (just keep it clean…*grins*). Please make sure I can find you either by leaving your email address, Twitter name, or Facebook link in case you win one of the prizes. On Monday, May 16th at 12:00 noon (Eastern Standard Time), I’ll be drawing names and I will post them here. **

Thank you for being part of my excitement!! ♥♥

Photo courtesy of Kim Stapf

Here’s the links to find WILD GOOSE CHASE…

The Wild Rose Press — http://catalog.thewildrosepress.com/all-titles/3817-wild-goose-chase.html?search_query=Jan+Romes&results=7

Amazon — https://www.amazon.com/Wild-Goose-Chase-Jan-Romes-ebook/dp/B01DHAUQRQ?ie=UTF8&keywords=Wild%20Goose%20Chase&qid=1462824844&ref_=sr_1_4&sr=8-4

Barnes & Noble — http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/wild-goose-chase-jan-romes/1123611430?ean=2940157863975

8 thoughts on “New Release: Wild Goose Chase by Jan Romes

Leave a Reply

