Great Advice: Groovy Cool Writing Techniques by Cinta de La Rosa

I was given this ARC in exchange for a honest review.

This is wonderful book to have at your side when writing. I’m a reader not a writer, but I found this book very informational. I think every writer learns something new all the time, just as readers do. From time to time they need advice, I only know this from having lots of author friends. This author refers to everyday ways to help you through what ever your having problems with, for instance, writers block. I love the ways she explains to get through writers block. This book is just full of great advice, I totally recommend this book to authors and wanna be authors. As a matter of fact her forward was written by a author who said “he’ll keep this book by his side to refer to when writing”. The author says “nobody said this was going to be easy” so download this book for lots of great advice.

Leave a Reply

