8 short stories: ” Far Away In Time by Maria Savva

I want to tell you something about every story, that would give to much away. I really enjoyed all the stories, the characters played their rolls well. In one story the author tells how important reviews are, wether it be for products, books, services etc. I’m partial to 2&3, they intertwine, just loved Mr Silverfrost, the plot was well thought out. Some stories made me sad, while some kept me on my toes, the greed in one story made me mad. A well written book of short stories. I would have liked the greed story to tell me how people reacted after the character, well read the story and see for yourself.

2 thoughts on “8 short stories: ” Far Away In Time by Maria Savva

Leave a Reply

