Starlight snow

Peace, Love and Patchouli

The universe filled
Tiny crystal image
Star like snow pieces
Bits falling
Down on me.
I hold out my hand capturing
The tiny star disappeared
Before I could see the texture
Lines and unique shape,
But round me swirls more
Unlimited
Gentle as the night sky
That I wish upon,
This cold silence of air
As the pieces of the cloud world
Come tumbling down
Blending with all the rest
At my feet.

View original post

One thought on “Starlight snow

Leave a Reply

