BY WAX AND WICK

hocuspocus13

864700484
I surround myself in the light of the Full Moon

Tuned into the Earth’s natural rhythm

Wind howls in the darkness

Energy dancing among the tree branches
~~~

Midnight 12

By Wax and Wick

Clap 3 times

Make my power stick

Mix ingredients

Stir it thrice

3 Silver Coins

Elixir on ice

On paper virgin

I write my need

Pray to the Moon

This Magickal deed

Hand in Hand

I walk with thee

Hourglass of sand

My time to be

Nothing takes me by surprise

Leaf may grow

Tide may flow

Fire of flames flare to rise
~~~

I live in the guarded embers of the fire

This Heavenly body

Firmly in my mind

Take my wish to the 4 Winds

I fade into the Night…
864700484

View original post

Leave a Reply

