Before: Creatus( They exist) The Prequel By Carmen Desousa

I’ve read every book in this series, it’s one of my favorite series. I like that Carmen wrote a prequel it gives me more insight about the characters beginnings. If you haven’t read any of this series, this is a great one to start with. Strong characters that are consistent through the whole series. The author writes flawlessly from one book to the next. I believe there could be Creatus out there, you’ll see what I mean when you read this series. The characters are so real, the settings are clear in your mind, you feel like you get a feel for Boston. I highly recommend this series.

One thought on “Before: Creatus( They exist) The Prequel By Carmen Desousa

  1. Thank you so much for sharing, Creatus (They Exist)! I’m so glad you enjoyed the prequel, and I agree…everyone should start here; that’s why I wrote it. This prequel came about because of several chapters I’d deleted from Creatus Book One…per the advice of an agent. Sadly, she was incorrect, and readers were quick to tell me, so I remedied that decision. LOL! I hope your avid-reading friends enjoy my realistic twist on an ancient myth. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

