VOWS

A sweet post by Magickal Arts, love her blog✨✨✨

hocuspocus13

Source: We Heart It
The Wheel prepares to Roll On

My Solitary Ritual honors the Memories of my Loved Ones

A sprig of Rosemary for remembrance

White Candles one lit for each

Antique framed pictures of those who passed over adorn my Alter draped in dark fabric

Fresh cut Fall flowers from the Garden with all their sweet still lasting scent and my just carved Jack-o-Lantern

I take a moment to recall stories of my departed Family and Friends as the sacred light of these candles burn away remembering where my Family started and who it is that I came from

Motivate me with your Winds of Inspiration

May Passion burn brightly within me during the darkest days of the Year

I welcome you into my Circle tonight

The Gates open as my beloved Dead pass through safely to join me here for a brief time

Grounded and Secure I work my Magick

Samhain…fill…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

