LIFE IS MOSTLY FROTH AND BUBBLE

Love this! Great pic!

hocuspocus13

witch-6244-1280x800
I know I have found my way home

Making it my life’s work to study in making this a magickal house

A place where my ideas and dreams can grow

Casting a wee bit of magick within the tempest of a passing storm

My strength drawn from these sacred flames that burn inside this hearth

The warmest most fragrant exotic woods burn touched by a wisp of divine incense and sweet hearth smoke

It’s warm comforting feeling invokes the autumn season for me

I can see the sacred within the physical mundane and retreat a few minutes to make way for brown sugar and caramel baked goods

Rich warmth is the blend

Luscious with a hint of crisp apple

Bringing the un-tamed parts of nature and it’s magick energies indoors

This is the spiritual nourishing place of my family and the things I love… a good book…my plants…a roaring fire…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

