The First Kill by Darcia Helle

Ok, so this was a very short read, but a VERY powerful start to this authors series Michael Sykora. The author totally got my attention with every page I turned. I will be reading this series. It’s a very intense look into a world I hope I never get to know or know anyone this has happened to. Unfortunately it does happen all the time. I agree and disagree with this characters way of handling things. One part of me applauds him, the other, he scares the daylights out of me. Would I want hire him? I sure would think about it. All this review from such a short story, like I said, it’s a powerful subject. You know you want to find out, go ahead, download and read for yourself.

Leave a Reply

