Close Call: A Doris& Jemma Vadgeventure

This book is absolutely hilarious!! This is a different genre for this author. I’ve read her dragon books and they were AWESOME! This took me by surprise, I’m so glad she wrote it.Talking vaginas and penis, with names! You read right, talking parts. All Jemma and Erin wanted were good men, they went out to clubs all the time. A part of this book makes me sad, because it’s so hard to find a good man. That said, this had me laughing my butt off. Will Jemma and Erin find their men? I’m telling you this book is a fresh read. I totally recommend this book.

Leave a Reply

