My review of Fireflies by Regina Puckett

WOW! I’ve read this authors books. Now she comes out with poetry. I couldn’t put it down. I love the way the pictures are the setup for the next poem. There’s many different rhyming poems in this outstanding poetry book. Some magical, inspirational , fun, thoughtful. I really enjoyed reading this book. If you like rhyming poetry this book is for you. Thank you Regina for sharing yet another one of your talents. Some of my favorites are The Hard Fight, A Snowy Day, No Super Heroes. Download yours and see what ones your favorite.

Leave a Reply

