Four Paws(Quillective Project)

These four authors, three I’ve read before and Scott whom I haven’t blew me away with their words. This collection was put together from their hearts and the love of animals. 100% of proceeds go to a no kill shelter. Some of my favorites were, Dreams, The Coming Rains, little cat and Grandpa. All these poems were written from the heart. Please help these awesome Authors and to help the animals. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your unselfish use of your skills authors. I adopted my Gracie, she gives me joy and love every second of our day.

Leave a Reply

