This is Melissa!

Melissa Craig - Erotica Author

Wow I sit here in shock.  No, not shock…Euphoric.

Yes the joy I feel right now is unexpected.  I was finishing up my next book cover and I received a dm from a twitter follower saying she had mentioned me on Google +.  I was interested straight away.

I had previously spoken to her the day before about the Melissa Craig & Charity Parkerson show ~ podcast. Which she totally loved.  She was full of praise saying we are such rare wonderful people,  not common this day and age.  So of course I had to take the time to check out what she had to say.  Since she took the time listening.

When I started reading. The tears started to form and my heart skipped a beat.  By the end of the post I got that elated feeling you get when everything is going well.  OMG! She thinks I’m,  “A natural born writer, she is a master of transporting her…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

