Night Poems

 

Night Poems by Ben Ditmars

Night Poems 
by Ben Ditmars (Goodreads Author)

read in November, 2012
 

 Read

 
pick shelf
 

My rating:didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it it was amazing (my current rating)

This book blew me away. The author puts his heart and soul in his words. I had such emotion running through me reading this. I can’t say one is my favorite because just when I thought wow, he blows me away with the next one. I would read and will read this over and over. I can’t say I’ve read much poetry or even like much poetry. I’ve found a few poets who get deep in my heart and soul. Ben Ditmars is one poet who does this for me and more. You MUST read this book. Thank you Ben. The one about your niece 
Leave a Reply

