A soulful finish.

D.e.e.L's Writing and Various Nonsense

                              Pistol Wrists 2

                                 By: D.e.e.L

 Copyright 2012 – D.e.e.L

Disclaimer: This story involves intense situations and is not recommended for everyone. Please be aware of this before reading and proceed at your own will. This story is completely fictional. Do not attempt anything within the context of this story. Discretion is advised.

                                                                                   

            Whispers, all I can hear is whispers…I can’t even tell what they are saying…it’s about me though…about what I’ve done.

            Blood no longer drips from my self-inflicted wounds. This gift I have placed upon myself is still justified within my mind, this world, the people I have helped. The old man, the shadow, the gun shot to end his misery was heard; I was…

View original post 2,672 more words

Leave a Reply

