Always ask, never assume: The Sexy& The Undead by Charity Parkerson

Witches, Zombies, pixies, hot angels! What a awesome read! This is the first book in the Sexy Witches series. I adore all the characters. Ella has her own zombie, but Freddie isn’t a normal zombie, a witch cast a spell on him. Ella spends all her free time trying to come up with a cure for Freddie. She has no time for herself and with Valentines day around the corner she doesn’t want to spend it alone. She conjures up a spell for what she wants in a man. The spell blows up and she finds herself being saved by a very sexy tall dark angel named Samuel wearing a kilt and huge black wings and a little pixie named Tam. I really want to say more, but I don’t want to give anything more away. You must read this series. It had me laughing, mad, sad and the sexual scenes are HOT! One of my favorite lines: The light is for guidance and transcendence, but the dark is for protection and passion. Loved this book!!

Leave a comment